Naturkundliche Vereinigung Langenhagen e.V.
Kontakt


Hans-Jürgen Ratsch, 1. Vorsitzender
Telefon (0511) 73 19 59
E-Mail: h.-j.ratsch@online.de

Alexander Helmut, 2. Vorsitzender
Telefon 0176/999 342 93

Ursula Koch, Schatzmeisterin
Telefon (0511) 77 47 19
E-Mail: ursula-koch@mail.de

Jochen Baldner, Schriftführer
Telefon (0511) 37 38 96 42

Michael Smykalla, Fachbereichsleiter Astronomie
Telefon (0511) 72 44 260
E-Mail: m.smykalla@nvl-langenhagen.de

Christian Ratsch, Fachbereichsleiter Zoologie
Telefon (0511) 56 86 57 19
E-Mail: christian.ratsch@online.de

Henning Eichelkraut, Fachbereichsleiter Biotopmanagement
Telefon 0176/54 43 53 78
E-Mail: h.s.eichelkraut@web.de

Ulrike Winter-Rackuhr, Medien und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon (0511) 77 10 76
E-Mail: rackuhr@nvl-langenhagen.de

Jürgen Koch, Grafik, Internet
E-Mail: j.koch@nvl-langenhagen.de

Bankverbindung:
Sparkasse Hannover
IBAN: DE 88 2505 0180 0009 0028 33


nach oben
NVL Slogan

Aktiv werden

Mitglied werden

Spenden

Friendships